Current Executive Nominations, News, U7#4 + U7#5 (Huntsville Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Organization - Current Executive Nominations
Submitted By Kelly Farnsworth on Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Below is a list of the confirmed nominations for our upcoming AGM on Wednesday, April 22 (list will be updated as nominations are received/confirmed). **Remember, no nominations will be accepted after Sunday, April 19 at midnight.

Please see the previous article titled: "Upcoming AGM - New Nomination Process for Executive" for more information and the link to the nomination form.

Executive Directors:

 no nominations as the 2020-2021 season will be the second year of a two year term for the current President, Kelly Farnsworth

OMHA Contact/Vice President:

-Julie Morgan

-Greg Macmillan


Rep Director:
-Gen Lines

LL Director Initiation-Atom:

LL Director PeeWee-Midget:

Development Director:
-Odette Daniel

Equipment Director:
-Carolyn East

Tournament Director:

Executive Staff:

Ice Scheduler:

Referee Convenor:

Minor Officials Convenor:

Sponsorship/Fundraising Convenor:

Head Trainer:
This article has been viewed 7242 times.
View Another Team
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 10
    Huntsville Minor Hockey Association's Annual General Meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at the Active Living Centre (downstairs). Plan to attend so that you can be informed, ask questions and vote for next season's Executive. ...
Printed from on Friday, April 16, 2021 at 8:19 AM