2019-2020 HMHA Executive, News (Huntsville Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2019-2020 HMHA Executive
Submitted By Kelly Farnsworth on Thursday, March 28, 2019
Thank you to all our membership who took the time to attend our Annual General Meeting last evening (March 27).

At the AGM, the new board for the upcoming season was voted in. Currently, we have two vacancies. If you think one of these positions might be a good fit for you, please contact Kelly Farnsworth to discuss:  [email protected]

2019-2020 Huntsville Minor Hockey Association Executive:
Past President - Jeff Taylor
President - Kelly Farnsworth
Ice Scheduler/VP - Leslie Jones
OMHA Contact/VP - Vacant
Secretary - Gen Lines
Treasurer - Greg MacMillan
Registrar - Amanda Jones
Rep Director - Kyle Shirtliff
Local League Director - Sondy Waldriff
Referee Director - Vacant
Development Director - Odette Daniel
Equipment Director - Carolyn East
Minor Officials Director - Penny Wilder
Tournament Director - Julie Morgan
Sponsorship/Fundraising Director - Stasi O'Hare Gonthier

Thank you to all our volunteers, without you there are no programs for our kids!
This article has been viewed 1114 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 22
    With the provincial lockdown beginning December 26th for a minimum of 28 days, HMHA's pause in our hockey season has been extended.
  • 11
    All HMHA programming will continue as scheduled through this Sunday, December 13th. With Simcoe Muskoka moving into the province's Red Zone as of Monday, December 14, HMHA will pause all of it's programming beginning Monday, December 14th.
  • 24
    The Simcoe-Muskoka District has been moved into the Orange - Restrict Level of the Ontario Government's pandemic protection measures. Please read on regarding some changes and reminders while we are at the Canada Summit Centre and when visiting ...
  • 21
    HMHA is looking for some goalie equipment for our U11 Division. If you happen to have any goalie equipment that your player has grown out of or are no longer using and would like to donate it or sell it to HMHA for our programming it would be ...
  • 13
    You will notice that game and practice schedules are all being uploaded to our schedule to take us up to the Christmas holidays. Please be sure to be signed up to alerts for schedule changes for your particular team in case there is any shuffling of ...
  • 08
    Practice schedules up to the Christmas holidays will be posted shortly for all divisions. U11-U18 game schedules are currently being worked out with games beginning the weekend of November 13th. As always, please continue to check the schedule ...
  • 04
    U7 Parents, please check the following list to see which group/hour your player will be skating beginning with this Saturday (November 7th).
  • 24
    All schedules are posted through to Sunday, November 1st. Please refer to the calendars for your team's times.
Printed from huntsvillehockey.ca on Sunday, January 17, 2021 at 4:37 PM