Current Nominations/Open Positions 2024/25 (Huntsville Minor Hockey)

PrintCurrent Nominations/Open Positions 2024/25

Open Positions for 2024-2025 HMHA Executive

The following names are those who have been nominated to date for each of these positions. There can be more than one nominee put forward per position. Nominations for each position listed will be accepted until March 22, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. No position is finalized until the 2023/24 AGM on Thursday, April 18th.

Secretary/Social Media
- Lynn Dionne

Registrar (2 year term)
- Alicia Cox

Rep Director
- Jaime Rudge 

LL Director: U7-U11
- Cara McQueen
- Holly MacLeod

LL Director: U13-U18

Development Director
- Quinn Scott
- Daniel Gisborne

Equipment Director
- Christina Cook

Tournament Director
- Cara McQueen
- Tammy McDowall

Ice Scheduler
- Nicole Kirkpatrick 

Referee/Officials Director
- Brett McCulloch
Minor Officials Director
- Penny Wilder (in a supporting role)

Sponsorship/Fundraising Director

- Tammy McDowall

Head Trainer
- Joe Cremer